CUSTOMER REVIEWS FROM IN AND AROUND SAN DIEGO, CA

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

EXCELLENT
39 reviews on
Maika Kameda
Maika Kameda
2022-12-03
Wonderful experience with Peak Builders & Roofers of San Diego. The owner was friendly and professional. He explained everything that he was going to do, and what he would be doing during the process. I was completely happy with my final product.
jack hevil
jack hevil
2022-12-02
We had a great experience with Peak Builders & Roofers of San Diego. They were able to come out the next day after we called, which is pretty impressive considering they're an hour away from our house. They did a very thorough inspection of our roof and told us what needed to be done, which was a lot. We knew right away that it would cost us a lot more than we expected and we were okay with that because we knew it would make our home safer and more energy-efficient. The guys who came out were professional, friendly, and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left so it was super easy for us to get back to work on our house once they were done. We definitely recommend them if you're looking for general contractor services!
mike brad
mike brad
2022-12-02
I had a great experience with Peak Builders & Roofers of San Diego! They were timely, did exactly what they promised, and helped me out of a jam. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs roofing services.
Taras Dot
Taras Dot
2022-12-01
I have never been happier with a company. I had my roof inspected by them and they found a few problems that needed to be fixed. They did it right away and were very nice about it. The work was done quickly, which was awesome because I'm always in a hurry! Their prices are reasonable and they will never try to up-sell you. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for roofing services!
Jackson Romeo
Jackson Romeo
2022-12-01
I'm very happy with the service provided by Peak Builders & Roofers. I had a leak in my roof, and they were able to fix it within a couple of days. They also did a great job of protecting the rest of my house from water damage.
Michael Alviti
Michael Alviti
2022-12-01
So pleased with the work that Peak Builders & Roofers of San Diego did on my roof. The roof looks great and the crew was professional, courteous and fast. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family members who are in need of a good general contractor!
Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas
2022-12-01
A friend of mine recommended for our Kitchen and dining room Remodelling. We are very pleased with the work done by their team. Our kitchen and dinning room looks amazing after the remodeling. It is more spacious and comfy compare to the previous one. Great job done by the team.
Ian Andrew
Ian Andrew
2022-11-30
I'm very happy with the work you guys did! I had a leak in my roof, and you not only fixed it, but did it so quickly—I can't believe how much better it looks now. Your team was friendly and professional, and they were so easy to work with. I'll definitely use you again if I ever need any remodeling done!
Dillon Layne
Dillon Layne
2022-11-29
Love Peak Builders & Roofers! They are so helpful and professional. My husband and I were in a bind when our roof was leaking, so we called them to help us out. We really appreciated their honesty and willingness to help us get the job done right!